Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WEA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Fun. Some Nights 180g LP


Availability: Awaiting Repress
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2012 Grammy Award Winner for Song Of the Year "We Are Young" & Best New Artist!

180g Vinyl!

"We Are Young" earned a starring role at the 55th Annual Grammy Awards held February 10, 2013 when they took home the "Song Of the Year" award as well as the Grammy for Best New Artist.

The second studio album "Some Nights" by indie pop artists group "fun." was recorded by Grammy winning producer Jeff Bhasker. The lead single bolstered the band to mainstream success, topping the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 for six weeks and Alternative Songs for two weeks. The title track, the second single, reached #3 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and became their second No. 1 on Alternative Songs.

Having earned widespread acclaim with their 2009 debut album, Aim and Ignite, fun. decided to raise the stakes with "Some Nights", their first on Fueled by Ramen, by teaming up with noted producer Jeff Bhasker (Kanye West, Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Beyonce, Drake).

• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:

1. Some Nights (Intro)
2. Some Nights
3. We Are Young (feat. Janelle Monae)
4. Carry On
5. It Gets Better
6. Why Am I the One
Side B:
1. All Alone
2. All Alright
3. One Foot
4. Stars
Bonus Track:
5. Out On the Town

Customers Also Like