Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Garoad VA-11 HALL-A: Original Soundtrack 2LP (Violet Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Violet Vinyl Double LP with A2 Poster!
All Songs Remastered by Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio!

Black Screen Records is excited to announce a re-press of the soundtrack to everyone's favorite booze 'em up, VA-11 HALL-A: Cyberpunk Bartender Action.

The soundtrack comes in a beautiful packaging with original artwork by Christopher Ortiz (kiririn51), Koyorin (koyoriin), Grey Monarch (losebetter), Tofu+Beast (KawaiiMess) and Daniel Leander Goffin (@danielgoffin). The re-press also includes the one-sided A2 poster, 12" booklet with a fictional Kira Miki interview as well as three download codes for Prologue, Second Round and the Bonus Track Collection (featuring Kira Miki vocal tracks sung by Adriana Figueroa). The vinyl tracklist was curated by composer Michael Kelly. All songs were remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio in Mannheim, Germany.


VA-11 HALL-A: Cyberpunk Bartender Action is a booze 'em up about waifus, technology, and post-dystopia life. Its main feature consists in preparing drinks using the available ingredients, but rather than just following an order to advance through the story, it's up to the player to decide what kind of drink to serve. In short, this is about serving the right drink, and you achieve this by paying attention to your client's rants. Rewards include different events, dialogues and endings.


  • Limited Edition
  • Violet Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • One-Sided A2 Poster
  • 12" Booklet with Fictional Kira Miki Interview
  • Three Limited-Time Digital Download Codes
  • Original Artwork
  • Tracklist Curated by Composer Michael Kelly
  • All Songs Remastered for Vinyl by Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio


Side A:

  1. Hopes and Dreams
  2. Welcome to VA-11 HALL-A
  3. Every Day Is Night
  4. Neon District
  5. Umemoto

Side B:

  1. Karmotrine Dream
  2. Heart of the City
  3. Drive Me Wild
  4. Skyline
  5. A New Frontier

Side C:

  1. Safe Haven
  2. A. Rene
  3. Base of the Titans
  4. Good for Health, Bad for Education
  5. Dawn Approaches

Side D:

  1. Synthestitch
  2. Digital Drive
  3. Your Love Is a Drug
  4. You've Got Me
  5. Believe in Me Who Believes in You

Customers Also Like