Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Gary Numan Live At Shepherds Bush Empire 2LP (Orange & Black Haze Vinyl)

Gary Numan

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Double LP Pressed On Orange & Black Haze Vinyl!

Recorded on November 9, 1997 at Shepherd's Bush Empire in London, this excellent live album includes some of his best songs, like "Down In The Park," "Cars" and "Are 'Friends' Electric?". The concert took place during Gary's Exile Tour, a hugely successful tour that attracted enormous crows all over the UK and the US.

According to Gary Numan's autobiography, "...the UK tour's highlight was the final show, a second gig at the Shepherds Bush Empire, which was one of the most emotional of my career. It was almost a religious experience. I have never been on the receiving end of such adulation. Every song was met with a deafening roar of approval. When we came on for the encores it was a good ten minutes before I could hear myself speak against the noise of the crowd, and I had a huge PA system to help me! It was both uplifting and humbling...I stood there and soaked up the energy, as if I were a dead man being raised. It was a truly awe-inspiring moment for me."


  • Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • Orange & Black Haze Vinyl
  • North American Version
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Canada



Side A:
  1. Introduction
  2. Down In The Park
  3. Dominion Day
  4. Friends (Pure Version)
  5. Films
Side B:
  1. A Question Of Faith
  2. Voix
  3. Everyday I Die
  4. Dark
  5. You Walk In My Soul


Side C:
  1. Noise Noise
  2. An Alien Cure
  3. Cars
  4. Absolution
  5. Dead Heaven
Side D:
  1. Metal
  2. Bleed
  3. Are 'Friends' Electric?
  4. Band Introduction
  5. We Are So Fragile
  6. Jo The Waiter

Customers Also Like