Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Gary Numan Scarred: Live at Brixton Academy 180g 2LP (White Vinyl)

Gary Numan

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2003 Live Album on Limited Edition 180g White Vinyl Double LP!

Scarred is a live album recorded during the 2000 performances at the legendary Brixton Academy in London.

The selection of songs covers a large part of his career to date, so in addition to hits such as "Pure," "Cars," "Are 'Friends' Electric?," the two previously released studio albums Exile and Pure are extensively covered.

On this album, you experience an impulsive, vocally confident Gary Numan, a band that plays together superbly and a euphoric audience that is under the spell of this exceptional musician.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • White Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Recorded Live at Brixton Academy October 2000
  • Mastered for Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side 1:

  1. Intro
  2. Pure
  3. Me, I Disconnect from You
  4. The Angel Wars
  5. My Jesus
  6. Films

Side 2:

  1. Magic
  2. RIP
  3. Cars
  4. Metal
  5. Little Invitro
  6. Down in the Park

Side 3:

  1. This Wreckage
  2. Dead Heaven
  3. I Can't Breathe
  4. Are 'Friends' Electric?

Side 4:

  1. A Prayer for the Unborn
  2. Listen to My Voice
  3. Replicas
  4. Observer
  5. Dance
  6. Tracks

Customers Also Like