Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Laced
Composer: Kevin Riepl
Additional Artists: The Northwest Sinfonia
Format: 33RPM,


Gears Of War (Original Game Soundtrack) 180g 2LP (Red Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming March 25, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Audiophile-Quality 180g Red Double LP!
Remastered For Vinyl By Joe Caithness!

The Coalition and Laced Records have joined forces to bring stunning remasters of the original Gears of War trilogy soundtracks to vinyl.

2006's Gears of War was truly a trendsetter thanks to its cinematic action, cover system, Active Reload, and biceps the size of basketballs.

Composer Kevin Riepl (Unreal Tournament series, Rocket League) and the Northwest Sinfonia infused the soundtrack with a propulsive sense of Sturm und Drang. On the frantic orchestral cues, driving metallic percussion accompanies thumping brass and busy string flurries. Riepl also forged the game's signature sound with dark ambient pieces that employed electronic samples and delay.

This double LP set features 31 tracks, specially remastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness. These will be pressed onto two audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g red LPs. Discs will be housed in a wide-spined sleeve with two printed inner sleeves.

The final track, "Gears of War (Piano)," has never been released until now.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Red Vinyl
  • Remastered for Vinyl by Joe Caithness
  • Wide-Spined Sleeve
  • Two Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Previously Unreleased Track


  1. Gears of War
  2. 14 Years After E-Day
  3. Jacinto Prison
  4. Attack of the Drones
  5. Embry Square
  6. Fish in a Barrel
  7. House of Sovereigns
  8. Minh's Death
  9. Entering The Tombs
  10. Tomb of the Unknowns
  11. Ephyra Streets I
  12. Ephyra Streets II
  13. Miserable Wretches
  14. Stay in the Light
  15. Chap's Gas Station
  16. Fill 'er Up at Chap's
  17. I Will Kryll You
  18. Imulsion Mines
  19. Locusts, Wretches, and Kryll, Oh My
  20. 5 Cent Cave Tour
  21. East Barricade Academy
  22. The Fenix Estate
  23. Locust Infestation
  24. Hidden Lab
  25. Locusts Over for Dinner
  26. Running With Boomers
  27. Oh the Horror
  28. Train Wreck (Locust Theme)
  29. Train Ride To Hell
  30. Gears of War Reprise
  31. Gears of War (Piano)

Customers Also Like