Genre: Christmas
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Gene Autry Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer And Other Christmas Classics LP

Gene Autry

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Christmas Cowboy On Vinyl LP!

Already a radio staple for his straight-shootin' singing cowboy act, Gene Autry changed the sound of Christmas music twice during his incredible career: once in 1947 with his original composition "Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)", and again two years later for his chart-topping rendition of "Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer". Now, for the first time on vinyl, this collection offers 18 original holiday classics, including "Up On The House Top", "Frosty The Snowman" and many more.


  • 140g Vinyl
  • First time on vinyl
  • Mastering Supervision by Nedra Olds-Neal
  • Mastered by Darcy Proper at Sony Music Studios, New York
  • Limited time download insert


Side A:

  1. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  2. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  3. He's A Chubby Little Fellow
  4. Santa, Santa, Santa
  5. If It Doesn't Snow On Christmas Day
  6. When Santa Claus Gets Your Letter
  7. Frosty The Snowman (78rpm Version)
  8. The Night Before Christmas Song (Album Version)

Side B:

  1. The Night Before Christmas (In Texas, That Is) [Album Version]
  2. Where Did My Snowman Go?
  3. I Wish My Mom Would Marry Santa Claus
  4. Sleigh Bells
  5. Round, Round The Christmas Tree
  6. Merry Christmas Waltz
  7. Everyone's A Child At Christmas (Single Version)
  8. You Can See Old Santa Claus (When You Find Him In Your Heart)
  9. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  10. Up On The Housetop (Ho Ho Ho)

Customers Also Like