Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Phil Collins
Format: 33RPM,


Genesis We Can't Dance Half-Speed Mastered 180g 2LP

Genesis/Calling All StationsGenesis

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Final Album With Phil Collins On Deluxe Edition 180g Double LP!
Half-Speed Mastering! 2008 Mixes by Nick Davis!

1991's WE CAN’T DANCE (1991) was a #4 album and was their last to feature Phil Collins, who left in '96. Features the hits "I Can't Dance", "No Son Of Mine", "Jesus He Knows Me" and "Hold On My Heart".

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• Half-speed mastering
• 2008 Mixes by Nick Davis

Side One:

1. No Son Of Mine
2. Jesus He Knows Me
3. Driving The Last Spike
Side Two:
1. I Can't Dance
2. Never A Time
3. Dreaming While You Sleep
Side Three:
1. Tell Me Why
2. Living Forever
3. Hold On My Heart
Side Four:
1. Way Of The World
2. Since I Lost You
3. Fading Lights

Customers Also Like