Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy


George Michael Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1/MTV Unplugged 3CD & DVD Deluxe Box Set

George Michael

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited 25th Anniversary Edition 3CD + DVD Deluxe Box Set!
MTV Unplugged Album Available For Very First Time!
Includes Hardcover Book Featuring Rare Images & Memorabilia!

In a career which spanned 35 years, George Michael gave the world the ultimate pop experience with Wham! before going solo and becoming a global superstar. He has sold over 115 million albums worldwide and amassed a series of awards and number 1 albums and singles. This limited edition 3CD+DVD deluxe set includes his ground-breaking album Listen Without Prejudice Vol.1, now remastered. CD 2 comprises his captivating MTV Unplugged live show from 1996, showcasing 10 songs from Wham!, Faith, Listen Without Prejudice and Older, available here for the very first time, plus the stunning single "Fantasy" with Nile Rodgers. The release also comes with a 16 track bonus CD of mixes, B-sides and alternate versions and a DVD featuring the Listen Without Prejudice South Bank Show Special documentary plus videos. A 32 page book containing sleevenotes and photos completes the package.

• 25th Anniversary Limited Edition
• 3CD & 1 DVD Deluxe Box Set
• Housed in 8x8" rigid slipcase housing a hardcover book with 4 panel pull out disc carrier
• CD1 - Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 (remastered)
• CD2 - MTV Unplugged album (available for the first time) + "Fantasy" feat. Nile Rodgers
• CD3 - 16 track bonus CD includes mixes and B-sides
• DVD - The South Bank Show special from 1990 plus MTV 10th Anniversary performance of Freedom! 90 (1990) and promo videos - NTSC format
• Book featuring rare images and memorabilia from George Michael's personal archive
• Limited time download codes including Nile Rodgers track

Disc 1 - Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 (Remastered):

1. Praying For Time
2. Freedom!
3. They Won't Go When I Go
4. Something To Save
5. Cowboys And Angels
6. Waiting For That Day
7. Mothers Pride
8. Heal The Pain
9. Soul Free
10. Waiting (Reprise)

Disc 2 - MTV Unplugged:
1. Freedom! '90
2. Fastlove
3. I Can't Make You Love Me
4. Father Figure
5. You Have Been Loved
6. Everything She Wants
7. The Strangest Thing
8. Older
9. Star People
10. Praying For Time
11. Fantasy featuring Nile Rodgers

Disc 3 - Bonus Audio:
1. Soul Free (Special Radio Edit)
2. Freedom! '90 (Back To Reality Mix)
3. Freedom! '90 (Back To Reality Mix Edit)
4. Fantasy
5. Freeom! '90 (Edit)
6. Cowboys And Angels (Edit)
7. If You Were My Woman
8. Too Funky (Single Edit)
9. Crazy Man Dance
10. Do You Really Want To Know
11. Happy
12. Too Funky (Extended)
13. Too Jazzy (Happy Mix)
14. Fantasy '98
15. Heal The Pain with Paul McCartney
16. Desafinado with Astrud Gilberto

1. The Southbank Show 1990
2. Freedom! 90 Promotional Video
3. Praying For Time Promotional Video
4. Freedom! '90 - MTV 10th Anniversary

Customers Also Like