Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


George Thorogood & The Destroyers Bad To the Bone 180g LP (Butter Cream Vinyl)

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Coming June 21, 2019 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Major Label Debut On 180g Butter Cream Vinyl LP!

Bad to the Bone is the fifth studio album by American Blues-Rock band George Thorogood & The Destroyers. Released in 1982 the album contains their best known song, "Bad to the Bone". They cover the Isley Brothers' "Nobody But Me," Chuck Berry's "No Particular Place to Go," John Lee Hooker's "New Boogie Chillen," Jimmy Reed's "It's a Sin", Albert King's "As the Years Go Passing By," and a restrained version of Bob Dylan's ballad "Wanted Man."

"Next to Move It on Over, this is Thorogood's finest work and established him as one of the unsung heroes of the age of AOR." - AllMusic

• 180g Vinyl
• Butter Cream Vinyl

Side A:

1. Back To Wentzville
2. Blue Highway
3. Nobody But Me
4. It's A Sin
5. New Boogie Chillen'
Side B:
1. Bad To The Bone
2. Miss LuAnn
3. As The Years Go Passing By
4. No Particular Place To Go
5. Wanted Man

Customers Also Like