Label: Capitol
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Glen Campbell Rhinestone Cowboy 180g LP

Glen Campbell

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
40th Anniversary 180g Vinyl LP!

Newly-remastered on 180-gram vinyl with a special embossed LP jacket.

Originally released in 1975, Rhinestone Cowboy became Glenn Campbell's first No. 1 hit on Billboard's Country Album chart catapulting the already popular country musician into household name status.

This special 40th Anniversary 180g Vinyl edition celebrates not only the anniversary of the album, but also the 79th birthday of the country star himself (April 22, 1936).

Glen Campbell’s 1st #1 on Billboard’s Country Album chart & was nominated for 2 Grammys®.

‘Rhinestone Cowboy,’ Campbell’s popular single, hit #1 on Billboard’s Hot 100 and Country charts & won the ACM’s Single of the Year.

• 180g Vinyl
• Re-mastered
• Special embossed LP jacket

1. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
2. Comeback
3. Count On Me
4. I Miss You Tonight
5. My Girl
6. Rhinestone Cowboy
7. I'd Build A Bridge
8. Pencils For Sale
9. Marie
10. We're Over

Customers Also Like