Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Gloria Estefan Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (White Vinyl)

Gloria Estefan

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
First Vinyl Reissue Since Its Original Release In 1994!
Features Cover Versions of "Everlasting Love," "It's Too Late" & "Turn the Beat Around"!
Numbered, Limited Edition White Vinyl - 2,000 Copies!

Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me is the fifth studio solo album by Gloria Estefan and her first album with cover versions. The album features songs that had a special meaning to Estefan, including ''Everlasting Love'', ''It's Too Late'' and ''Turn The Beat Around''. These classic songs come from artists such as Carole King, Elton John, Neil Sedaka and Blood, Sweat & Tears amongst others. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me was certified double Platinum in the US and four times in Spain. The album charted well in the US, Spain, and also the UK.

Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me is being reissued for the first time since its original release and is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on white colored vinyl. The album includes an insert with lyrics and notes by Gloria herself.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Insert with Notes & Lyrics
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 2,000 Individually Numbered Copies on White Vinyl


Side 1:

  1. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  2. How Can I Be Sure
  3. Everlasting Love
  4. Traces
  5. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying (also including ''Trois Gymnopedies,'' a variation on a theme by Erik Satie)
  6. You've Made Me So Very Happy

Side 2:

  1. Turn the Beat Around
  2. Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
  3. Love on a Two Way Street
  4. Cherchez La Femme
  5. It's Too Late
  6. Goodnight My Love
  7. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me

Customers Also Like