Duff McKagan Believe In Me Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Yellow Vinyl)

Duff McKagan

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

180g Audiophile Yellow Vinyl!
Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies!
1st Solo Album by Guns N' Roses Bassist!
Featuring Slash, Lenny Kravitz, and more!

Believe In Me is Duff McKagan's first solo album, released in 1993. The track "Believe in Me" was also released as a single. At its peak, the album reached #137 on the Billboard 200. The album features such notable guests as Duff's former Guns N' Roses bandmates Slash, Matt Sorum, Dizzy Reed and Gilby Clarke, Skid Row members Sebastian Bach, Rob Affuso and Dave Sabo, Lenny Kravitz and Jeff Beck.

The song, "You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory", from the Guns N' Roses album, "The Spaghetti Incident?", was recorded during the sessions for this album. The song "Believe in Me" was also released as a music video in 1993.

• 180g Audiophile Yellow Vinyl
• Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
• Fist Pressing Of 1000 Copies
• Import
• Insert

Side A:

1. Believe In Me
2. I Love You
3. Man In The Meadow
4. (Fucked Up) Beyond Belief
5. Could It Be U
6. Just Not There
7. Punk Rock Song

Side B:
1. The Majority
2. 10 Years
3. Swamp Song
4. Trouble
5. Fuck You
6. Lonely Tonite

Customers Also Like