Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Godflesh Pure Live 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming March 31, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

1992 Album Performed Live in Its Entirety!
Limited Edition Double Vinyl LP.
First Time on Vinyl!

The Pure album, originally released in 1992, is heralded by many as a classic: Godflesh at its catchiest - cold, industrial, metal/heavy, but with beats that swing. Never before this album had guitar-led industrial music fused with hip hop, to create something unique and new, all in 1992. Here the album is captured live in its entirety at the Roadburn Festival, NL, 2013.

Included is "Cold World" also performed live that night, the song/EP from the same period and sessions as Pure.

Limited edition first vinyl pressing of 1,000 black vinyl only. Mixed, produced and mastered by Justin K Broadrick.


  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Limited Edition - 1,000 Units
  • Mixed, Produced & Mastered by Justin K Broadrick


  1. Spite
  2. Mothra
  3. I Wasn't Born to Follow
  4. Predominance
  5. Pure
  6. Monotremata
  7. Baby Blue Eyes
  8. Don't Bring Me Flowers
  9. Pure 2
  10. Cold World

Customers Also Like