Genre: R&B
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Jacksons Live 2LP

The Jacksons

$19.99 $26.99
(You save $7.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Live Album Remastered On Double LP!

The Jacksons Live! is back on vinyl and remastered - featuring "Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)", "Can You Feel It" and "Don't Stop Til You Get Enough". This live double album was recorded during The Jacksons' North American Triumph Tour in 1981.


  • 40th Anniversary Edition
  • Double LP
  • Remastered
  • Recorded live during 1981 Triumph Tour


Side One:

  1. Opening / Can You Feel It
  2. Things I Do For You
  3. Off The Wall
  4. Ben

Side Two:

  1. This Place Hotel
  2. She's Out Of My Life
  3. Movie And Rap, including excerpts of:
  4. a. I Want You Back

    b. Never Can Say Goodbye

    c. Got To Be There

  5. Medley:
  6. a. I Want You Back

    b. ABC

    c. The Love You Save

Side Three:

  1. I'll Be There
  2. Rock With You
  3. Lovely One

Side Four:

  1. Working Day And Night
  2. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  3. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)

Customers Also Like