Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Golden Earring Live Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Blade Bullet Vinyl)

Golden Earring

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

45th Anniversary 180g Audiophile Double LP!
Remastered from the Original Master Tapes!
Numbered, Limited Edition "Blade Bullet" Color Vinyl - 2000 Copies!

Live is a double live album released by Dutch rock band Golden Earring in 1977. With its long, spun out versions of classic Golden Earring songs (lasting between 5 and 12 minutes each), this record is vastly different than other live registrations by the band. It's also one of only three albums where guitarist Eelco Gelling was a band member, adding a new dimension to the band's sound. Furthermore, this album emphasizes Golden Earring's strong rhythm section on swinging songs like ''Mad Love's Comin''' and ''Radar Love''.

Live celebrates its 45th anniversary in 2022 and is therefore being remastered for the first time from the original master tapes.

This 2LP is available as a 45th anniversary edition of 2,000 individually numbered copies on ''Blade Bullet'' colored vinyl.


  • 45th Anniversary Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered from the Original Master Tapes
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited Edition of 2000 Individually Numbered Copies on "Blade Bullet" Vinyl


First Heat:

  1. Candy's Going Bad
  2. She Flies on Strange Wings
  3. Mad Love's Comin'

Second Heat:

  1. Eight Miles High
  2. Vanilla Queen

Third Heat:

  1. To the Hilt
  2. Fighting Windmills
  3. Con Man

Heat Four (We Want More):

  1. Radar Love
  2. Just Like Vince Taylor

Customers Also Like