Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mute
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Goldfrapp Supernature LP (Translucent Green Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming August 14, 2020 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Limited Edition Translucent Green Vinyl LP!

Supernature is British electronic duo Goldfrapp's third studio album and marked the point when they brought their sound to an even wider global audience. The Grammy nominated album was the band's first to chart in the U.S., debuting at #2 in the UK Albums Chart, and contains 4 U.S. Top 30 dance tracks, including the number one dance singles "Ooh La La" and "Number 1".

Originally released on August 17, 2005, Supernature has been out of print for many years and is now available on translucent green vinyl with an exclusive art print of the original artwork - designed by Mat Maitland.

Described by The Guardian as "a brash, beautiful celebration of love and dancing," the album is a colossal, multi-layered, sonic-pop thriller, a radical, confident, bold record that took a joyous step forward from 2003's Black Cherry.


  • Limited Edition
  • Translucent Green Vinyl
  • 140g Vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Exclusive art print of the original artwork


Side A:

  1. Ooh La La
  2. Lovely 2 C U
  3. Ride A White Horse
  4. You Never Know
  5. Let It Take You

Side B:

  1. Fly Me Away
  2. Slide In
  3. Koko
  4. Satin Chic
  5. Time Out From The World
  6. Number 1

Customers Also Like