Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Virgin
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Gomez Bring It On 20th Anniversary Edition 180g 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
20th Anniversary Edition On 180g Vinyl Double LP!
Remastered at Abbey Road Studios!
Mercury Prize Winning Debut Album!

Bring it On is the Mercury Prize winning debut album by Gomez. The band introduce their original take on bluesy roots rock. They have a total of three strong vocalists, who can switch from pretty harmonies to gutsy blues outpourings in the blink of an eye. The album has been remastered for the 20th Anniversary and is pressed on 180gram vinyl 2LP and features the UK singles "78 Stone Wobble", "Get Myself Arrested", and "Whippin' Piccadilly".

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• 20th Anniversary Edition
• 1998 Mercury Music Prize album of the year
• Remastered at Abbey Road
• Made in France

Side A:

1. Get Miles
2. Whippin' Piccadilly
3. Make No Sound
4. 78 Stone Wobble
Side B:
1. Tijuana Lady
2. Here Comes The Breeze
3. Love Is Better Than A Warm Trombone
4. Get Myself Arrested
Side C:
1. Free To Run
2. Bubble Gum Years
3. Rie's Wagon
Side D:
1. The Comeback

Customers Also Like