Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Shane Fontayne Todd Caldwell
Format: 33RPM,


Graham Nash Graham Nash: Live - Songs for Beginners & Wild Tales 2LP

Graham Nash

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

His First Two Classic Solo Albums Performed Live on 2LP!
Mastered by Bob Ludwig!

Graham Nash: Live is a unique project on which Nash revisits his first two classic solo albums, Songs for Beginners and Wild Tales, recorded live in concert.

The live albums were recorded in 2019, each in their entirety with their songs in familiar sequence. Nash was joined on stage by a seven-piece band led by his longtime collaborators, Shane Fontayne (guitar and vocals) and Todd Caldwell (keyboards and vocals). The album was mixed by Grammy Award® winner Kevin Killen and mastered by Grammy Award® winner Bob Ludwig.

An extraordinary Grammy Award® winning renaissance artist - and self-described "simple man" - Nash was inducted twice into the Songwriters Hall of Fame, for his work with CSN and his work as a solo artist, beginning with these two landmark albums, Songs for Beginners and Wild Tales.

Nash's lifelong commitment to his work is unwavering. His inspiration is simple: "All the things we stood for, that love is better than hatred, that peace is better than war, that we have to take care of our fellow human beings, because that's all we have on this planet - those things are still true today. I need to know that I've brought something into the world that was positive and not negative."


  • Double LP
  • Recorded Live in 2019
  • Each Album in Its Entirety & in Sequence
  • Mixed by Kevin Killen
  • Mastered by Bob Ludwig
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Canada


Songs for Beginners

Side One:
  1. Military Madness - Boston
  2. Better Days - Boston
  3. Wounded Bird - South Orange
  4. I Used to Be a King - Boston
  5. Be Yourself - Boston
Side Two:
  1. Simple Man - Boston
  2. Man in the Mirror - Boston
  3. There's Only One - New York
  4. Sleep Song - Boston
  5. Chicago - Albany
  6. We Can Change the World - Albany

Wild Tales

Side One:
  1. Wild Tales - Boston
  2. Hey You (Looking at the Moon) - Boston
  3. Prison Song - Boston
  4. You'll Never Be the Same - Boston
  5. And So It Goes - Boston
Side Two:
  1. Grave Concern - Albany
  2. Oh! Camil (The Winter Soldier) - Albany
  3. I Miss You - Albany
  4. On the Line - Boston
  5. Another Sleep Song - Boston

Customers Also Like