Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Atlantic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Graham Nash Over the Years... 180g 2LP

Graham Nash

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Double LP Spotlights Nash's Best Known Songs From the Past 50 Years!
Includes An Etching by Graham Nash On Side 4!

Towering above virtually everything that Graham Nash has accomplished in his long and multi-faceted career, there stands the litany of songs that he has written and introduced to the soundtrack of the past half-century. Two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee Nash burst on to the scene during the British Invasion with The Hollies before he formed the legendary supergroup Crosby, Stills and Nash in 1968 with David Crosby and Stephen Stills. Rhino looks back at some of his best-known recordings from the past 50 years in a new anthology.

The anthology has been painstakingly curated by Nash and longtime associate Joel Bernstein and includes extensive credits and liner notes.

Over The Years… highlights songs from the iconic CSN debut album ("Marrakesh Express") and its successor album Déjà Vu, for which Neil Young joined forces with CSN ("Teach Your Children") as well as songs from subsequent CSN albums ("Just A Song Before I Go"). In addition, the collection highlights songs that Nash recorded for his 1971 solo debut, Songs For Beginners, including "Military Madness" and "Simple Man," and includes unreleased mixes for two other songs from that album: "Better Days" and "I Used To Be King."

Two tracks from his enduring albums with David Crosby ("Immigration Man" and "Wind On The Water") are also included in the collection.

• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• 4th side etching by Graham Nash
• Gatefold jacket

Side 1:

1. Marrakesh Express
2. Military Madness
3. Immigration Man
4. Just A Song Before I Go
5. I Used To Be A King
Side 2:
1. Better Days
2. Simple Man
3. Teach Your Children
4. Lady Of The Island
5. Wind On The Water
Side 3:
1. Our House
2. Cathedral
3. Wasted On The Way
4. Chicago / We Can Change The World
5. Myself At Last
Side 4:
Etching By Graham Nash

Customers Also Like