Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Grateful Dead Wake of the Flood (50th Anniversary Remaster) 180g LP

Grateful Dead

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

50th Anniversary 180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered by David Glasser!
Plangent Processes Tape Restoration & Speed Correction!

50th Anniversary Remaster of the debut album from the band's own label, Grateful Dead Records. With the recent passing of founding member Ron "Pigpen" McKernan and temporary exit of drummer Mickey Hart, this 1973 release introduces a fresh lineup that includes newest members Keith and Donna Godchaux on keys and vocals. Features "Eyes of the World," "Stella Blue," and "Mississippi Half-Step." 50th Anniversary Remaster by David Glasser, with Plangent Processes tape restoration and speed correction. Produced for release by David Lemieux.


  • 50th Anniversary Remaster by David Glasser
  • 180g Black Vinyl
  • Plangent Processes Tape Restoration & Speed Correction
  • Produced for Release by David Lemieux
  • Made in USA


Side One:

  1. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo
  2. Let Me Sing Your Blues Away
  3. Row Jimmy
  4. Stella Blue

Side Two:

  1. Here Comes Sunshine
  2. Eyes Of The World
  3. Weather Report Suite: Prelude / Part I / Part II (Let It Grow)

Customers Also Like