Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Halestorm The Strange Case Of... LP (Clear Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl LP!
One Time Pressing!
Part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection!

2020 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance: "Love Bites (So Do I)"

Halestorm's sophomore studio album, originally released in 2012, is repressed on a single clear vinyl and is a one time pressing. This vinyl release is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.

The Strange Case Of... was produced by Howard Benson (3 Doors Down, Seether, Three Days Grace), who also produced the band's self-titled debut album. The first single and video from the album, "Love Bites (So Do I)," won a Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance. The song "Here's to Us" was performed on the U.S. television show Glee, with clean lyrics. Four of the album's songs were previously released on the sneak-preview EP Hello, It's Mz. Hyde.

GRAMMY® Award-winning band Halestorm has been hailed far and wide as an incendiary live force in modern hard rock. The Strange Case Of... marked Halestorm's first release since 2011's ReAniMate: The CoVeRs eP, which saw the band putting their unique stamp on a diverse collection of classic songs, including tracks by Guns N' Roses, The Beatles, Heart, Temple Of The Dog, Skid Row, and Lady Gaga.


  • Limited Edition One-Time Pressing
  • Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • Part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection
  • Explicit Content


Side 1:

  1. Love Bites (So Do I)
  2. Mz. Hyde
  3. I Miss the Misery
  4. Freak Like Me
  5. Beautiful with You
  6. In Your Room

Side 2:

  1. Break In
  2. Rock Show
  3. Daughters of Darkness
  4. You Call Me a Bitch Like It's a Bad Thing
  5. American Boys
  6. Here's to Us

Customers Also Like