Herbert von Karajan Albinoni: Adagio K2 HD Import CD

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Sound Samples!

Limited Edition K2 HD Mastering Japanese Import CD!

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering! This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

Conducted by Herbert von Karajan, the Berliner Philharmoniker performs lush orchestral versions of Baroque and Classical music from composers that include Vivaldi, Bach, Mozart, and more.

• Limited Edition
• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Made in Japan

Herbert von Karajan, conductor
Berliner Philharmoniker

Tomaso Albinoni (1671-1751)
1. Adagio in G minor for Strings and Organ
Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)
Concerto for Flute, Strings and Harpsichord in G minor, op.10 no.2 "La Notte"
2. I. Largo - Fantasmi. Presto
3. II. Largo - Presto
4. III. Il sonno, Largo - Allegro
Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
5. Air from the suite for Orchestra no.3 in D major, BWV 1068
Johann Pachelbel (1653-1706)
Canon and Gigue in D major for 3 Violins and Basso Continuo
6. Kanon. Sostenuto - Gigue, Scherzando
Christoph Willibald Gluck (1714-1787)
7. Dance of the Blessed Spirits from the opera "Orpheus and Eurydice"
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Serenata notturna in D major, K.239
8. I. Marcia. Maestoso
9. II. Menuetto
10. III. Rondeau, Allegretto - Adagio - Allegro

Customers Also Like