Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Kana Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Hideki Taniuchi & Yoshihisa Hirano Death Note: Original Soundtrack III 2LP (Brown Marbled Vinyl)

Hideki Taniuchi & Yoshihisa Hirano

$49.99 $79.99
(You save $30.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Anime Soundtrack on Limited Edition Brown Marbled Double LP!

Light Yagami, a gifted young student, one day picks up the "Death Note," a notebook previously kept by a shinigami (God of death), Ryuk, who apparently was bored in his world. Just write the name of a person in this notebook, and this one dies (according to certain conditions that the shinigami will explain to Light during their meeting). Thus, with the "Death Note" in hand, Light decides to rid the planet of all criminals to make it a just world, a perfect world. However, who is he to judge people? He, therefore, becomes the worst wanted criminal on the whole planet... Two composers and arrangers composed for this work: Hideki Taniuchi (Hajime No Ippo, Nana) and Yoshihisa Hirano (Final Fantasy, Hunter X Hunter).


  • Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • Brown Marbled Vinyl
  • Mastered by Jean Nicolas Casalis at RTM Mastering
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Insert


Rule A:

  1. Death Image
  2. L
  3. L's Past
  4. Near's Theme
  5. Mello
  6. Mello 2
  7. Action

Rule B:

  1. L's Ideology
  2. Mello's Theme
  3. Confronting
  4. Near
  5. Misa
  6. Misa's Video
  7. Misa's Loneliness

Rule C:

  1. Light Has Returned
  2. Doubt
  3. Tactics
  4. Near 2
  5. Light's Performance
  6. Misa's Feelings
  7. Father's Death

Rule D:

  1. Misa's Song (orchestra version)
  2. Mikami Concertino
  3. Trifling Stuff
  4. Toward the Climax
  5. Misa's Song (Piano solo)
  6. Misa's Song
  7. Coda - Death Note

Customers Also Like