Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Triple Crown
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Holy Fawn "Death Spells" 2LP (Transparent Green & Blue Vinyl)

Holy Fawn

$19.99 $26.99
(You save $7.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Transparent Green & Blue Vinyl Double LP!

"Death Spells" initially received a DIY, regional release in 2018, with a friend of Holy Fawn putting out the 10-song album via his label, Whelmed Records. Word about the young band began to grow out of the Southwest with fans and friends sharing the songs and "Drag Me Into the Woods" video via social media, eventually tipping off a handful of in-the-know writers and musicians. Stereogum proclaimed it as one of the "Top 50 Records of 2018," New Noise dubbed it a "sonic adventure," and Heavy Blog Is Heavy/Arctic Drones' writer David Zeidler saying, " a little-known indie band from Arizona being touted as the next big thing by respected musicians isn't something I'm likely to gloss over lightly - I was sufficiently impressed, but it wasn't until the band released the first single from Death Spells, 'Arrows' - that I fully realized how exciting and potentially important this band could be." Thrice's Riley Breckenridge said he "literally had goosebumps for a majority of my first listen" and Lamb of God's Randy Blythe offered, "listening from top-to-bottom will take you on a trance-inducing journey."


  • Double LP
  • Transparent Green & Blue Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Czech Republic


  1. Dark Stone
  2. Arrows
  3. Drag Me Into the Woods
  4. Yawning
  5. Seer
  6. Two Waves
  7. Take Me With You
  8. Vespertine
  9. Same Blood
  10. Sleep Tounge

Customers Also Like