I, Tonya Soundtrack LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Soundtrack On Vinyl LP!
Features Supertramp, Fleetwood Mac, Heart, Chris Stills, Dire Straits & More!

I, Tonya is a film based on the story of figure skater Tonya Harding and her connection to the attack on her rival Nancy Kerrigan in 1994. The film stars Margot Robbie as Tonya, Sebastian Stan as her husband and Allison Janney as her abusive mother.

Allison Janney was won the Golden Globe Award for Best Supporting Actress for her role, as well as Best Actress in a Supporting Role at the Screen Actors Guild Awards. The film also received multiple nominations at the 90th Academy Awards, the 75th Golden Globe Awards, the 24th Screen Actors Guild Awards, as well as at the 71st British Academy Film Awards.

Although the film was critically acclaimed and highly praised with awards and nominations, perhaps one of the best features of the film is the soundtrack. Among the tracklisting are songs like Barracuda by Heart, Goodbye Stranger by Supertramp, The Chain by Fleetwood Mac as well as How Can You Mend A Broken Heart by Chris Stills.

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Fair To Love Me - Mark Batson
2. Devil Woman - Cliff Richard
3. Romeo And Juliet - Dire Straits
4. Free Your Mind - En Vogue
5. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart - Chris Stills
6. Tonya Suite - Peter Nashel
Side B:
1. Goodbye Stranger - Supertramp
2. The Chain - Fleetwood Mac
3. Barracuda - Heart
4. Gloria - Laura Branigan
5. The Passenger - Siouxsie And The Banshees

Customers Also Like