Iggy Azalea Reclassified 2LP

Iggy Azalea

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming March 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Reissue Of Expanded Debut Studio Album On Double LP!
Includes "Trouble" Featuring Jennifer Hudson & "Beg For It"!

Reclassified is the reissue of Australian rapper Iggy Azalea's 2014 debut studio album, The New Classic. Released seven months after its parent album, Reclassified featured five newly recorded songs.


  • Double LP
  • Explicit Content


  1. We In This Bitch
  2. Work
  3. Change Your Life (feat. T.I.)
  4. Beg For It (feat. MØ)
  5. Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora)
  6. Trouble (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
  7. Don't Need Y'all
  8. Rolex
  9. Iggy SZN
  10. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX)
  11. Heavy Crown (feat. Ellie Goulding)
  12. Bounce

Customers Also Like