Iggy Azalea The End Of An Era (Deluxe) 2LP (Red/Blue/Purple Vinyl)

Iggy Azalea

$19.99 $29.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Deluxe Limited Edition Red/Blue/Purple Vinyl Double LP!
Includes Bonus Tracks & a Poster!
Limited to 4,000 Copies!

After a meteoric rise over the past decade, acclaimed Australian rapper Iggy Azalea dropped her third and (possibly) final album, The End of an Era. Signifying a time to potentially take a step back from music, Iggy surely doesn't go out without a bang. With standout hits such as "Brazil," "Iam The Stripclub," and "Sex on the Beach" (feat. Sophia Scott), the 14 track album is filled with bangers returning to the sound of her mixtape roots. Features include BIA, Sophia Scott and Ellise. The deluxe album features 3 bonus tracks: "N.Y.E." (feat. Alice Chater), "Sip It" (feat. Tyga), & "Posh Spice."


  • Limited Edition - 4,000 Copies
  • Deluxe Edition
  • Double LP
  • Red/Blue/Purple Vinyl
  • 3 Bonus Tracks
  • Poster
  • Explicit Content


  1. Sirens
  2. Brazil
  3. Pillow Fight
  4. Emo Club Anthem
  5. STFU
  6. Iam the Stripclub
  7. Nights Like This
  8. Woke Up (Diamonds)
  9. Is That Right ft. BIA
  10. Xxxtra
  11. Peach Body
  12. Sex on the Beach ft. Sophia Scott
  13. Good Times with Bad People
  14. Day 3 in Miami ft. Ellise (End of an Era)
  15. N.Y.E. ft. Alice Chater
  16. Sip It ft. Tyga
  17. Posh Spice

Customers Also Like