Genre: R&B
Label: Rumble
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Ike & Tina Turner Dynamite! Import LP

Ike & Tina Turner

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Features the All-Time Classic Track "It's Gonna Work out Fine!"

The second Ike & Tina Turner LP was comprised of 1961-1962 recordings made in the midst of their rigorous touring schedule along the fabled "chitlin' circuit" and in between club residencies in their home base of St. Louis. Dynamite! features the Grammy-nominated, million-selling single and all-time classic R&B track, "It's Gonna Work Out Fine," but the hits don't stop there; "Poor Fool," "You Should've Treated Me Right," "Tra La La La," and "I Idolize You" were all chart hits.

Absolutely guaranteed to fill the dance floor, Ike & Tina's Dynamite! is probably their greatest LP and now it's back in print on vinyl.

• Vinyl LP
• Import

Side One:

1. You Should'a Treated Me Right
2. It's Gonna Work Out Fine
3. A Fool in Love
4. Poor Fool
5. I Idolize You
6. Tra La La La La
Side Two:
1. Sleepless
2. I'm Jealous
3. Won't You Forgive Me
4. The Way You Love Me
5. I Dig You
6. Letter from Tina

Customers Also Like