Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Milan
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ilan Eshkeri & Shigeru Umebayashi Ghost Of Tsushima (Music From The Video Game) 3LP (Splattered Color Vinyl)

Ilan Eshkeri & Shigeru Umebayashi

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 25, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Light In The Attic Exclusive Splattered Color Vinyl!
Music From The Fastest Selling PlayStation Exclusive Game On 3LP!
Over 100 Minutes Of Original Music Composed by Ilan Eshkeri & Shigeru Umebayashi!

Milan Records is proud to present the score to Ghost Of Tsushima, composed by Ilan Eshkeri and Shigeru Umebayashi, on vinyl!

With Tsushima on the brink of destruction, Jin Sakai must sacrifice everything to defeat the ruthless Mongol invaders and protect what's left of his home and people. As he embarks on an epic adventure for the freedom of Tsushima, he is forced to set aside samurai traditions and become a new kind of warrior.

This release features over 100 minutes of original music composed by Ilan Eshkeri and Shigeru Umebayashi for Ghost Of Tsushima pressed on a trio of vinyl discs and housed in a triple gatefold jacket with art by legendary manga artist Takashi Okazaki. Fans of Ghost of Tsushima will not want to miss this incredible package!

Ilan Eshkeri is an award winning composer, artist, songwriter, producer and creator. Eshkeri's work is performed in concert halls, theatres, galleries, on film and television and video games; his eclectic body of work is linked by his love of narrative.

Eshkeri's many creative partnerships include artists such as Annie Lennox, David Gilmour, Sinead O'Connor, KT Tunstall, Tom Odell, Ash and The Cinematic Orchestra. Amongst his extensive catalogue of film and television are multiple Oscar and BAFTA winning films such as Still Alice, Stardust and Shaun The Sheep. Eshkeri has been nominated for an Ivor Novello for 'The Young Victoria' as well as a BAFTA for 'The Snowman & The Snowdog'.


  • 3LP
  • LITA Exclusive Splattered Color Vinyl
  • Over 100 minutes of original music
  • Triple gatefold jacket with art by legendary manga artist Takashi Okazaki (Afro Samurai)


Side A:

  1. The Way Of The Ghost
  2. Jin Sakai
  3. Komoda Beach
  4. The Way Of The Samurai
  5. Lord Shimura
  6. No Mercy

Side B:

  1. Lady Masako
  2. A Reckoning In Blood
  3. The Last Of Clan Adachi
  4. Heart Of The Jito
  5. The Tale Of Sensei Ishikawa

Side C:

  1. Forgotten Song
  2. Khotun Khan
  3. Honour To Ash
  4. The Fate Of Tsushima
  5. Sacrifice Of Tradition
  6. The Way Of The Ghost

Side D:

  1. Tsushima Suite: I. Seion
  2. Tsushima Suite: II. Shurai

Side E:

  1. Tsushima Suite: III. Bushido
  2. Tsushima Suite: IV. Kodoku

Side F:

  1. Tsushima Suite: V. Seiiki