Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ingrid Michaelson Human Again LP

Ingrid Michaelson

$14.99 $20.99
(You save $6.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Vinyl LP Reissue Featuring "Ghost", "Blood Brothers" & More! Full-Bodied Vocals!

A New York-based indie-pop singer-songwriter, Ingrid Michaelson is known for being an independent artist and never signing to a major record label, despite achieving a large amount of popularity. In 2012, Michaelson released her fifth album, Human Again. Human Again debuted at #5 on the Billboard charts and received very positive reviews, with critics praising the album's unique sound. Human Again holds a 74 point score on Metacritic, which aggregates reviews into average scores out of 100, indicating a positive reception. Entertainment Weekly gave the album 83 out of 100. Review website Consequence of Sound gave the album 3 1/2 out of 5 stars, saying that Michaelson's "vocal abilities are as strong as ever." AllMusic gave the album 4 out of 5 stars. Consider Magazine gave the album a score of 8 out of 10.

"Her voice has changed since 2009's Maybe; the light vibrato and quirky, almost bookish phrasing are still there, but so is a full-bodied belt that gets unleashed whenever the melody starts climbing upward. Michaelson simply sounds stronger, as though one final breakup was all she needed to find her vocal mojo... it feels like we're finally getting to watch Michaelson come to grips with her broken heart, realizing that the only way to make things better is to fix the damn thing herself." - Andrew Leahey,


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in CZ


Side A:

  1. Fire
  2. This Is War
  3. Do It Now
  4. I'm Through
  5. Blood Brothers
  6. Black And Blue
  7. Ribbons
  8. How We Love

Side B:

  1. Palm Of Your Hand
  2. Ghost
  3. In The Sea
  4. Keep Warm
  5. End Of The World
  6. Ghost (Acoustic)

Customers Also Like