Genre: Soundtrack
Label: SpaceLab9
Additional Artists: Raney Shockney
Format: 33RPM,


Inon Zur & Trevor Morris Dragon Age: Selections from the Video Game Soundtrack 4LP Box Set (Clear Vinyl)

Availability: Preorder
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Preorder Expected on 01-12-2024

Adding to cart… The item has been added

Coming January 12, 2024 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

70 Tracks from the Award-Winning Video Games!
4LP Box Set on Clear Vinyl!

From the land of Thedas, at the dawn of the Golden City, comes a noble collection of 54 key tracks from the multi award-winning Dragon Age trilogy by iconic composers Inon Zur and Trevor Morris. As a bonus, the set includes a fourth LP featuring seven tracks from the Dragon Age: Inquisition Descent and Trespasser DLC plus an additional nine tracks from the fan-favorite Bard Songs by composer Raney Shockney (Star Wars: Battlefront II, Cyberpunk 2077). That's a massive collection of 70 tracks!

Deluxe package includes rigid board stock slipcase and four-pocket, quad-fold LP jacket featuring all-original artwork by Dragon Age concept director Ramil Sunga and lead UX artist Danny Richardson. The beautifully detailed original art presents a pictorial timeline following the lore of the Dragon Age series, beginning at the dawn of the Golden City, through Dragon Age: Origins, Dragon Age II and Dragon Age: Inquisition, in the city's fall and its re-emergence as the Black City, seat of the Old Gods.

Collectors note: SpaceLab9's box sets are packaged at the pressing plant with the vinyl placed outside of the jacket pockets in order to prevent damage from occurring during transit due to seam splits.


  • 4LP Box Set
  • Clear Vinyl
  • 54 Key Tracks from the Dragon Age Trilogy
  • Bonus Tracks on LP4
  • 7 Tracks from Dragon Age: Inquisition Descent & Trespasser DLC
  • 9 Tracks from Bard Songs by Raney Shockney
  • Deluxe Packaging
  • Rigid Board Stock Slipcase
  • 4-Pocket, Quad-Fold LP Jacket
  • All-Original Artwork by Dragon Age Concept Director Ramil Sunga & Lead UX Artist Danny Richardson
  • Vinyl Packaged Outside of the Jacket to Prevent Seam Splits


Disc 1 Side A - Dragon Age: Origins

  1. Dragon Age: Origins
  2. Elves at the Mercy of Man
  3. Ruins of Ostagar
  4. The Common Dwarf
  5. The Party Camp
  6. The Dalish
  7. Darkspawn in the Wilds
  8. Human Nobility
  9. Urn of Sacred Ashes
  10. Join the Grey Wardens
  11. Battle the Darkspawn Hordes
  12. Mages in Their Chantry
  13. Lelianna's Song

Disc 1 Side B - Dragon Age: Origins:

  1. The Chantry's Hubris
  2. The Nature of the Beast
  3. Tavern Brawl
  4. The Dalish Elves Encampment
  5. Ferelden at War
  6. King Edrin
  7. Challenge an Arch Demon
  8. The Coronation
  9. I Am the One (High Fantasy Version)

Disc 2 Side C - Dragon Age II

  1. Dragon Age II Main Theme
  2. Hawke Family Theme
  3. Qunari on the Rise
  4. Love Scene
  5. Viscount
  6. Tavern Music
  7. Kirkwall Arrival
  8. Rogue Heart

Disc 2 Side D - Dragon Age II:

  1. Journey to Deep Fear
  2. Mage Pride
  3. Kirkwall Town Act 2 Exploration
  4. Dark Dawn
  5. Fenris Theme
  6. Night Attack and Victory
  7. Destiny of Love

Disc 3 Side E - Dragon Age: Inquisition

  1. Dragon Age Inquisition Theme
  2. The Wrath of Heaven
  3. Escape from the Fade
  4. Calling the Inquisition
  5. In Hushed Whispers
  6. The Western Approach
  7. Journey to Skyhold

Disc 3 Side F - Dragon Age: Inquisition:

  1. The Dawn Will Come
  2. Orlais Theme
  3. The Scar
  4. Siege of Adamant
  5. Wicked Eyes and Wicked Hearts
  6. Thedas Love Theme
  7. Champions of the Just
  8. Sacrifice
  9. Return to Skyhold
  10. Epilogue

Disc 4 Side G - Bonus DLC Tracks:

  1. I Am the One (Dark Fantasy Version) [Dragon Age: Origins]
  2. Main Theme [DAI Descent DLC]
  3. Aftermath [DAI Descent DLC]
  4. Dark Solas Theme [DAI Trespasser DLC]
  5. Qunari Atmosphere [DAI Trespasser DLC]
  6. Lost Elf Theme [DAI Trespasser DLC]
  7. D'read Koda [Hidden Track]

Disc 4 Side H - Dragon Age: Inquisition - The Bard Songs:

  1. Enchanters
  2. Grey Warden
  3. I Am the One
  4. Once We Were
  5. Rise
  6. Sera
  7. Fall of the Magister
  8. Scout Lace Harding
  9. The Slightest Ones

Customers Also Like