Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Decca
Size: 12"
Composer: Inon Zur
Additional Artists: Emily Bear
Format: 33RPM,


Inon Zur Syberia: The World Before (Original Game Soundtrack) 2LP (Clear Brown & Clear Aqua Galaxy Vinyl)

Inon Zur

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming March 18, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Video Game Soundtrack From Emmy-Winning Composer Inon Zur!
Features Grammy-Nominated Artist Emily Bear On Piano!
Pressed On Clear Brown & Clear Aqua Galaxy Vinyl!

Decca Records US is proud to present the original soundtrack to Syberia: The World Before, composed by EMMY-award winning and multi-BAFTA-nominated composer Inon Zur and featuring GRAMMY-nominated Emily Bear on solo piano.

Syberia: The World Before is the fourth installment in the cult adventure game series Syberia, created by late author and graphic novelist Benoît Sokal and published by Microids. This new game follows the incredible journey of two women across two time periods and is set in the fantastic and poetic world of Benoît Sokal's Syberia, with its breathtaking scenery and iconic characters.

Soundtrack composer Inon Zur says, "I'm absolutely thrilled and proud to return to the magical and evocative world of Syberia for the third time. It is very personal to me since the story touches, in many places, the history of my own family. The amazing Benoît Sokal and the Microids team crafted a masterfully written story which I was so taken by, and the music came out from my deepest emotions. I really hope that my music will emotionally move the players as much as I felt when I was introduced to Syberia: The World Before."

Although the music of Syberia: The World Before was composed to accompany the video game, it stands alone as a stunning and romantic suite for orchestra and solo piano. The soundtrack features intricate, highly melodic orchestral music that transports the listener to a different world on every track.

This exquisite 2LP color vinyl soundtrack from Decca Records US features concept drawings by Benoît Sokal. It is an undeniable collector's piece and a loving tribute to the Syberia franchise's visionary creator.


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Clear Brown & Clear Aqua Galaxy Vinyl
  • Concept Drawings by Benoît Sokal


Side A:

  1. The Hymn Of Vaghen
  2. Forgotten Train
  3. Those Lost Days
  4. Kate Walker (The World Before Variation)
  5. Dreams To Be Broken
  6. A Nice Person
  7. Rising For Adventure

Side B:

  1. Dana Roze
  2. Legacy (Forgotten Memories)
  3. Four Iron Legs, Two Different Minds
  4. The World Before
  5. A Quiet Place
  6. Leni Renner
  7. Resistance
  8. Not Just A Living Specimen
  9. Leon Kobatis

Side C:

  1. Moonlight Tension
  2. Maternal Instinct
  3. A Detour She Will Always Regret
  4. The Silberspiegel Battle
  5. The Devil's Pass
  6. Bitter Liberation
  7. An End To Everything

Side D:

  1. Olivia Foster
  2. Just A Ghost
  3. There Will Always Be A Train
  4. Shattered Destiny