Genre: Metal
Label: Sanctuary
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Iron Maiden The Book of Souls 180g 3LP

Iron Maiden

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl 3LP!

16th studio album in a career achieving sales of over 90 million albums worldwide. 2010’s The Final Frontier, was Maiden’s most successful chart-wise, reaching Number One in 28 countries and their highest chart debut in the U.S (#4). The cover art was created by Mark Wilkinson and the 11-track album runs 92 minutes. 3LP 180g black vinyl (includes limited time download card).

There’s a broader split on the songwriting compared to previous Maiden records, with bassist and founder member Steve Harris contributing to seven of the tracks; 6 of them with Maiden’s guitarists and one sole composition. This is also the first time since 1984’s Powerslave that an IRON MAIDEN studio album also features two tracks written solely by Bruce Dickinson, one of which is the longest song Maiden has ever recorded! And also two Dickinson/Smith collaborations.

• 180g Vinyl
• 3 LP Set
• Includes limited time download card
• Cover art created by Mark Wilkinson

LP 1

1. If Eternity Should Fail
2. Speed of Light
3. The Great Unknown
4. The Red and The Black

LP 2
1. When the River Runs Deep
2. The Book of Souls
3. Death or Glory
4. Shadows of The Valley

LP 3
1. Tears of A Clown
2. The Man of Sorrows
3. Empire of The Clouds

Customers Also Like