Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Isobel Campbell There Is No Other... 180g LP

Isobel Campbell

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

First Solo Album In 13 Years On 180g Vinyl LP!

Isobel Campbell is a Scottish singer-songwriter, cellist and composer who rose to prominence in the Scottish indie pop band Belle And Sebastian before releasing 3 albums with Mark Lanegan (ex-Queens Of The Stone Age, Screaming Trees). She has also collaborated with Snow Patrol, Bill Wells, Jesus & Mary Chain and more.

After a prolonged absence and major changes in her life, Isobel Campbell returns with her first solo album in 13 years, There Is No Other. Her freest, finest album yet, There Is No Other contains thirteen tracks of hook-driven melody across a wide spectrum of subtle, alluring arrangements and moods, from intense to mysterious to carefree, topped by her trademark gorgeous soft-spun voice.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Limited time download card
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. City Of Angels
  2. Runnin' Down A Dream
  3. Vultures
  4. Ant Life
  5. Rainbow
  6. The Heart Of It All
  7. Hey World

Side B:

  1. The National Bird Of India
  2. Just For Today
  3. See Your Face Again
  4. Boulevard
  5. Counting Fireflies
  6. Below Zero

Customers Also Like