Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Because Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


J.J. Cale Stay Around 180g 2LP & 1 CD

J.J. Cale

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Posthumous Album On 180g Double LP & CD!

Stay Around’ is the very first posthumous Cale album. It was put together by the closest people around him – his widow and longtime collaborator Christine Lakeland and his historical manager and close friend Mike Kappus. Both took immense care to respect Cale’s music and mindset in putting together the project.

The album contains 15 previously unreleased songs including "Chasing You".

• Limited Edition
• Double LP
• Includes CD
• 180g Vinyl
• Die-cut gatefold jacket
• 15 Unreleased songs
• Produced and mixed by JJ Cale
• Made in France

Side A:

1. Lights Down Low
2. Chasing You
3. Winter Snow
4. Stay Around
Side B:
1. Tell You 'Bout Her
2. Oh My My
3. My Baby Blues
4. Girl Of Mine
Side C:
1. Go Downtown
2. If We Try
3. Tell Daddy
4. Wish You Were Here
Side D:
1. Long About Sundown
2. Maria
3. Don't Call Me Joe

Customers Also Like