Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jack Russell's Great White Great Zeppelin II: A Tribute To Led Zeppelin LP (Color Vinyl)

Jack Russell's Great White

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming August 13, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Follow Up To The 1999 Album! A Second Album Of Zeppelin Covers!

Powerhouse vocalist Jack Russell leads a superb new Great White through this killer salute to the mighty Zep!

This long-awaited sequel to the 1999 album that became one of the group's best-selling, most loved albums, rocks even harder than its predecessor and includes all-new covers of "Whole Lotta Love," "Kashmir," "Houses Of The Holy," "Misty Mountain Hop" and more. Russell's voice has only improved with the years and he is ably backed by stellar guitarists Robby Lachner & Michael Olivieri along with bassist Dan McNay & drummer Dicki Fliszar! Available on colored vinyl in a gorgeous gatefold jacket.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Color Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


  1. Whole Lotta Love
  2. Good Times, Bad Times
  3. Misty Mountain Hop
  4. Dancin' Days
  5. Houses of the Holy
  6. Kashmir
  7. Trampled Underfoot
  8. Heartbreaker
  9. Communication Breakdown

Customers Also Like