Genre: Christmas
Label: ORG Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jackie Wilson Merry Christmas From Jackie Wilson 180g LP

Jackie Wilson

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile-Grade Vinyl LP!
Out Of Print On Vinyl For Nearly Six Decades!
Mastered From Original Analog Tapes!

Just six years into his career as a solo artist, with a dozen albums already under his belt, Jackie Wilson was reaching new peaks in 1963. He had already earned his nickname, Mr. Excitement, for his reputation as a master showman and a vocal virtuoso, boasting a four-octave range. It's not surprising that Wilson's take on holiday classics like "Silent Night", "White Christmas", and "O Little Town of Bethlehem" were well received, scoring 'Merry Christmas from Jackie Wilson' a place at #6 on the charts, making it the highest charting album of Wilson's career. Previously out of print for decades, the album is finally coming back to vinyl, just in time for the holiday season. The release was mastered from original analog tapes and pressed on 180gram audiophile-grade vinyl for an unmatched listening experience.


  • 180g Audiophile-Grade Vinyl LP
  • Mastered from original analog tapes
  • Out of print on vinyl for nearly 6 decades
  • Pressed at Furnace Record Pressing


Side 1:

  1. Silent Night
  2. White Christmas
  3. O Holy Night (Cantique De Noel)
  4. The First Noel
  5. Deck The Hall
  6. Silver Bells

Side 2:

  1. Joy To The World
  2. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  3. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
  4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  5. O Little Town Of Bethlehem/li>
  6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

Customers Also Like