Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Proprius



Jacob's Tracks

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
33 stunning tracks from the legendary Swedish Audiophile label with an introduction and commentaries by the label's founder Jacob Boethius. Heralded as the "Ultimate Audiophile Collection", Jacob's Tracks is available on 2 Cd's for the price of one!

1. God Amongst Us
2. Song of Solomon
3. Sorrow and Joy
4. Holy Ghost Merciful
5. Duo Per Organo
6. Deep in the Blind Dark Night
7. Summer Hymn
8. Communion Les Oiseaux Et Les Sources
9. Evening Hymn
10. Fugue No. 3
11. You Blessed
12. Lord God Lamb of God
13. Chaconne Op. 8
14. My Dead Hours
15. Encouragement
16. The Midnight Sun Will Never Set
17. Narva March
18. The Dance of the Judges
19. Theme and Variations
20. Water Cannon
21. Ballad for an Emigrant
22. March from Oxberg
23. In Heaven
24. Beautiful Summer
25. Huldas Karin
26. Inside My Head
27. Scherzo-Rondo: Allegretto Con Spirito
28. Three Old Women
29. Now's The Time

Customers Also Like