Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jah Wobble Metal Box - Rebuilt In Dub 2LP (Blue Vinyl)

Jah Wobble

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 19, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

From Jah Wobble Of Public Image Ltd.!
Brand New Studio Album On Blue Vinyl!

Former Public Image Ltd. Bassist and innovative musical visionary, Jah Wobble revisits an old stomping ground for this brilliant album of brand new studio recordings.

Wobble returns to the hugely influential 1979 album from PiL, Metal Box, completely reinventing 8 of the album's songs with sophisticated dub interpretations and mind-expanding production. Also includes two bonus tracks - all new renditions of two tracks from the classic debut PiL album. Available on blue vinyl.


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • 2 Bonus Tracks
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Albatross
  2. Memories
  3. Swan Lake

Side B:

  1. Poptones
  2. Careering

Side C:

  1. Graveyard
  2. The Suit
  3. Socialist

Side D:

  1. Public Image
  2. Fodderstompf

Customers Also Like