Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


James Arthur Back From The Edge 2LP

James Arthur

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 29, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

5th Anniversary Edition Double LP!
Includes Bonus Acoustic Version Of "Train Wreck"!

A special 5th Anniversary double vinyl of James Arthur's No.1 album Back From The Edge including the hits "Say You Won't Let Go" and "Train Wreck". Alongside the original album, the vinyl will also include an acoustic version of "Train Wreck" which was not on the original album.

After a highly publicized fall from grace in the U.K., James Arthur made his comeback with Back from the Edge. In the years that followed a series of controversies that led to a split with his label, Syco, the 2012 X-Factor winner receded from the public eye to re-center and battle some personal demons: namely, his struggles with mental health issues and addiction. Acknowledging that drama is crucial in digesting his sophomore effort, which focuses on his personal redemption, recovery, and healing. Through this lens, Edge is a heartfelt triumph for Arthur and his faithful fans... Back from the Edge swells with hope and optimism, a healing dose of catharsis for Arthur on his road to recovery.
-Neil Z. Yeung, AllMusic


  • 5th Anniversary Edition
  • Double LP
  • Acoustic version of "Train Wreck" not on original album


Side A:

  1. Back From The Edge
  2. Say You Won't Let Go
  3. Prisoner
  4. Can I Be Him

Side B:

  1. I Am
  2. Train Wreck
  3. Safe Inside
  4. Sober

Side C:

  1. Phoenix
  2. Let Me Love The Lonely
  3. Sermon

Side D:

  1. Remember Who I Was

Customers Also Like