Genre: R&B
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


James Brown 20 All-Time Greatest Hits 180g 2LP

James Brown

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Double LP Greatest Hits Album - First Time on Vinyl!

20 All-time Greatest Hits! is a compilation album containing 20 of James Brown's most famous recordings, including "I got You (I Feel Good)," "Papa's Got A Brand New Bag, Pt. 1," & "Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud) Pt. 1." This classic album is presented for the first time on vinyl.

"While Brown's 30-track, 40-track, and even 50-track collections are excellent choices as well, this fine hits package is the best one for Brown neophytes looking for a way in...Start your Brown obsession here." -Stephen Cook,

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• First time on vinyl

LP 1 - Side A:

1. I Got You (I Feel Good)
2. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine, Pt. 1
3. I Got the Feelin'
4. Mother Popcorn, Pt. 1
5. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
LP 1 - Side B:
1. Make It Funky, Pt. 1
2. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag, Pt. 1
3. Think
4. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
5. Try Me
6. Night Train

LP 2 - Side C:
1. Cold Sweat, Pt. 1
2. Get On the Good Foot
3. Papa Don't Take No Mess, Pt. 1
4. The Payback
LP 2 - Side D:
1. Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud), Pt. 1
2. Super Bad, Pts. 1 & 2
3. Hot Pants, Pt. 1
4. Get Up Offa That Thing
5. Please, Please, Please

Customers Also Like