Genre: Christmas
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


James Brown A Soulful Christmas LP

James Brown

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Holiday Originals from the Godfather of Soul on Vinyl!

Santa's got a brand new bag! This is a faithful vinyl reissue of James' 1968 Christmas LP featuring yuletide classics and holiday originals from the Godfather of Soul. James Brown's "A Soulful Christmas" was originally released in 1968 by King Records.

1. Santa Claus Go Straight To the Ghetto
2. Santa Claus, Santa Claus
3. Believers Shall Enjoy (Non Believers Shall Suffer)
4. Soulful Christmas
5. Tit For Tat (Ain't No Taking Back)
6. Christmas Is Coming
7. Say It Loud Part 1 & 2 (I'm Black And I'm Proud)
8. In the Middle
9. Let's Unite the Whole World At Christmas
10. You Know It
11. Santa Claus Gave Me A Brand New Start

Customers Also Like