Genre: R&B
Label: Polydor
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


James Brown It's A Man's Man's Man's World: Soul Brother #1 LP

James Brown

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

1966 Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

Running constantly on all cylinders, the Godfather of Soul's infectious grooves and potent performances are elevated to a level few others can dream of reaching on It's A Man's Man's Man's World. All of the classics are represented in this session, including an over the top version of the album's title track. UMe reissues this on standard weight vinyl for the first time in years.

• Vinyl LP

1. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
2. Is It Yes or Is It No?
3. Ain't That A Groove (part 2)
4. Ain't That A Groove (part 1)
5. The Scratch
6. Bewildered
7. The Bells
8. In The Wee Wee Hours
9. Come Over Here
10. I Don't Mind
11. Just You and Me
12. I Love You Yes I Do

Customers Also Like