Genre: R&B


James Brown Live At The Apollo, 1962 Gold CD

James Brown

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
UDCD 583
Out Of Print! Only 2 Available!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 65/500!

The Godfather of Soul in his prime and LIVE! Nobody does it better and has done it longer than James Brown. Everybody knows the name, the moves and the you can expierence Jame's explosive live show on Gold CD. A keeper!

1. Introduction by Fats Gonder
2. I'll Go Crazy
3. Try Me
4. Instrumental Bridge
5. Think
6. Instrumental Bridge
7. I Don't Mind
8. Instrumental Bridge
9. Lost Someone
10. Medley: Please Please Please / You've Got The Power / I Found Someone / Why Do You Do Me Like You Do / I Want You So Bad / I Love You, Yes I Do / Strange Things Happen / Bewildered / Please Please Please
11. Night Train

Customers Also Like