Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Decca
Composer: James Horner
Additional Artists: London Symphony Orchestra
Format: 33RPM,


James Horner Braveheart Soundtrack 180g 2LP

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Double LP!

The soundtrack to Mel Gibson's 1995 multi-Oscar winning tale about 13th century Scottish knight Sir William Wallace, was nominated for an Academy Award, a BAFTA, and a Golden Globe. Braveheart is one of James Horner's most critically acclaimed film scores and contains some of his most haunting melodies. Horner's stirring score transports us back to the 13th century, drawing heavily on Celtic/Scottish influences.

• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Limited time download voucher
• Made in Netherlands

London Symphony Orchestra

Side A:

1. Main Title
2. A Gift Of A Thistle
3. Wallace Courts Murron
4. The Secret Wedding
5. Attack On Murron
Side B:
1. Revenge
2. Murron's Burial
3. Making Plans / Gathering The Clans
4. 'Sons of Scotland'
Side C:
1. The Battle Of Stirling
2. For The Love Of A Princess
3. Falkirk
4. Betrayal & Desolation
Side D:
1. Mornay's Dream
2. The Legend Spreads
3. The Princess Pleads For Wallace's Life
4. 'Freedom' / The Execution Bannockburn
5. End Credits

Customers Also Like