Genre: Soundtrack
Composer: James Horner
Additional Artists: Celine Dion
Format: 33RPM,


James Horner Titanic Soundtrack 180g 2LP (Gold Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Gold Audiophile Vinyl Double LP - 1500 Copies!
First Time on Vinyl! Embossed Gatefold Jacket!

Titanic: Music from the Motion Picture was composed, orchestrated and conducted by James Horner (Avatar, The Amazing Spider-Man, Southpaw, The Magnificent Seven). Céline Dion, who was no stranger to movie songs in the 90s, sang "My Heart Will Go On", the film's signature song written by James Horner and Will Jennings. The song became a worldwide smash hit, going to the top of the music charts around the world

With an initial worldwide gross of over $1.84 billion,
Titanic was the first film to reach the billion-dollar mark.

• Numbered, Limited Edition Gold Vinyl - 1500 Copies!
• 180g audiophile vinyl
• Double LP
• First time on vinyl
• Import
• Gatefold jacket with metallic embossing
• Resealable PVC Protective Sleeve
• Poster
• 8-page booklet
• Print/replica of historical newspaper frontpage

Side 1:

1. Never An Absolution
2. Distant Memories
3. Southampton
4. Rose
5. Leaving Port
Side 2:
1. “Take Her To Sea, Mr. Murdoch”
2. “Hard To Starboard”
3. Unable To Stay, Unwilling To Leave
4. The Sinking

Side 3:
1. Death Of Titanic
2. A Promise Kept
3. A Life So Changed
Side 4:
1. An Ocean Of Memories
2. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From Titanic) - Céline Dion
3. Hymn To The Sea

Customers Also Like