Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Analog Spark
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


James Taylor New Moon Shine 180g LP

James Taylor

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP!
Mastered By Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio!
Plated & Pressed at RTI!

13th Studio Album On Vinyl For First Time In U.S.!

Never before available on vinyl in the US, this album includes hits “Copperline” and “Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha”. Over one million copies sold.

The 13th studio album, released in 1991, features a host of musicians including Michael Brecker, Luis Conte, Steve Gadd, Branford Marsalis, Yo-Yo Ma and more.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl LP
• Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Plated & Pressed at RTI
• Stoughton Tip-on jacket

Side 1:

1. Copperline
2. Down In The Hole
3. (I've Got To) Stop Thinkin' 'Bout That'
4. Shed A Little Light
5. The Frozen Man
6. Slap Leather
Side 2:
1. Like Everyone She Knows
2. One More Go Round
3. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
4. Native Son
5. Oh Brother
6. The Water Is Wide

Customers Also Like