Genre: Funk
Label: Sony
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jamiroquai High Times: Singles 1992-2006 Deluxe Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP (Green Marbled Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Deluxe Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Green Marbled Vinyl 2LP!
Hits Compilation on Vinyl for the First Time!
Includes Limited Edition Buffalo Man Slipmat!

Celebrating 30 years of global hits, High Times: Singles 1992-2006 is available on vinyl for the first time, including the single "You Give Me Something," which was omitted from the original CD release. The deluxe edition comprises double heavyweight 180g green marbled vinyl, heavyweight numbered slipcase with spot-glossed artwork, printed inner sleeves, 2 x 12" inserts featuring the original 2006 Dan Gennoe liner notes and brand new 2022 liner notes by Jay Kay, plus a limited edition buffalo man slipmat.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • Numbered Slipcase with Spot-Glossed Artwork
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Green Marbled Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Includes "You Give Me Something", Omitted from the Original CD Release
  • Printed Inner Sleeves
  • 2 x 12" Inserts Featuring the Original 2006 Dan Gennoe Liner Notes & Brand New 2022 Liner Notes by Jay Kay
  • Limited Edition Buffalo Man Slipmat
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. When You Gonna Learn
  2. Too Young To Die
  3. Blow Your Mind
  4. Emergency On Planet Earth
  5. Space Cowboy

Side B:

  1. Virtual Insanity
  2. Cosmic Girl
  3. Alright
  4. High Times
  5. Deeper Underground

Side C:

  1. Canned Heat
  2. Little L
  3. Love Foolosophy
  4. Corner Of The Earth
  5. You Give Me Something

Side D:

  1. Feels Just Like It Should
  2. Seven Days In Sunny June
  3. (Don't) Give Hate A Chance
  4. Runaway
  5. Radio

Customers Also Like