Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Jamiroquai Synkronized 180g Import LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl Includes Gatefold Sleeve with Front & Back UV Spot On Jamiroqua/Buffalo Man Logo!

Synkronized is the fourth studio album released by funk/acid jazz band Jamiroquai, fronted by vocalist and key-member Jay Kay. Originally released in 1999, Synkronized is the band's follow-up to the successful album Travelling Without Moving. The album includes the singles "Canned Heat" (#1 on the US Dance Charts), "Supersonic" (#1 on the US Dance Charts and #22 on the UK singles chart), "King for a Day", "Black Capricorn Day" and "Deeper Underground".

The single "Deeper Underground" originally appeared on the soundtrack to the 1998 film, Godzilla. The song became a hit in several countries and the group's first and only single to reach number one on the UK Singles Chart. The Music On Vinyl version has "Deeper Underground" added as a special vinyl bonus track which the original LP version from 1999 lacked.

The entire album is a fine example of fusing pop, funk-acid jazz, ethnic influences and Jay Kay's interest in funk and disco and still sounds fresh and groovy today.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Import
• Insert
• Gatefold sleeve includes front & back UV spot on Jamiroqua/Buffalo Man logo
• Bonus Track
• Gatefold Jacket
• Made in the E.U.

Side A:

1. Canned Heat (Album Version)
2. Planet Home
3. Black Capricorn Day
4. Soul Education
5. Falling
Side B:
1. Destitute Illusions
2. Supersonic
3. Butterfly
4. Where Do We Go From Here?
5. King For A Day

Customers Also Like