Genre: Classical
Additional Artists: Goran Sollscher
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Paganini For Two 180g Import LP

Gil Shaham

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Audiophile Virgin Vinyl Pressed at Pallas in Germany!

Violinist Gil Shaham and guitarist Goran Sollscher team up for this performance of compositional works by Paganini.

• 180g Audiophile Virgin Vinyl
• Pressed at Pallas in Germany
• From the Original Masters of Universal Music
• Audiophile DMM cut by the expert "Hans-Jorg Maucksch"
• Cutting at Pauler Acoustics specializing in DMM
• Analogphonic
• Import

Gil Shaham, violin
Goran Sollscher, guitar

Niccolo Paganini (1782-1840)
Side A:
Sonata concertata M.S. 2 per chitarra e violino in A Major

1. Allegro Spiritoso
2. Adagio, assai Esperssive
3. Rondeau. Allegretto Con Brio, Scherzando
Sonata in A Major M.S. 27 (Op. 3) No. 1
4. Larghetto
5. Presto Variatio - Variazione
Sonata in E Minor M.S. 27 (Op. 3) No. 4
6. Andante Largo
7. Allegretto
Sonate in E Minor M.S. 27 (Op. 3). No. 6
8. Andante Largo
9. Allegro Vivo E Spiritoso - Minore
Grand Sonata in A Major M.S. 3
10. Romance. Piu tosto Largo, Amorosamente
Side B:
Centone di Sonata in D Major M.S. 112 No. 2

1. Adagio Cantabile
2. Rondoncino, Andantino, tempo di Polacca-Minore
Centone di Sonata in D Major M.S. 112 No. 4
3. Adagio Cantabile
4. Rondo, Andantino, Allegretto - Minore - Maggiore
Cantabile M.S. 109 in D Major
5. Cantabile
Introduction and Variations On "Dal tuo stellato soglio" from Rossini's Mose - Sonata A preghiera In F minor M.S. 23
6. Introduction. Adagio
7. Theme. Tempo Alla Marcia
8. Variation I
9. Variation II. Vigoroso
10. Variation III
11. Finale
Allegro Vivace A Movimento Perpetuo in C Major M.S. 72 (Op 11)
12. Allegro Vivace

Customers Also Like